Town of New Hartford NEW YORK

 

 

Home
 
Events

 

Resident Information

 

Our Community

 

Town Officials

 

Town Departments

 

Contact Us

 

Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

Page maintained by:
Town of New Hartford
48 Genesee Street
New Hartford, NY 13413

Send comments & ideas to:  Webmaster

 

 

Town Officials Contact Information

 

 

Town Supervisor

 

Deputy Supervisor

Patrick M. Tyksinski Matthew S. Bohn

48 Genesee Street
New Hartford, NY 13413
315-733-7500, Ext. 2332
nhsupervisor@town.new-hartford.ny.us

48 Genesee Street
New Hartford, NY 13413
315-733-7500, Ext. 2332

mbohn@town.new-hartford.ny.us


  Council Member, Ward 1   Council Member, Ward 2
James J. Messa Paul Miscione

48 Genesee Street
New Hartford, NY 13413
315-733-7500, Ext. 2332
jmessa@town.new-hartford.ny.us

48 Genesee Street
New Hartford, NY 13413
315-733-7500, Ext. 2332  

cell # 868-2996

pmiscione@town.new-hartford.ny.us


  Council Member, Ward 3   Council Member, Ward 4  
David M. Reynolds Rich Woodland
48 Genesee Street
New Hartford, NY 13413
315-733-7500, Ext. 2332
dreynolds@town.new-hartford.ny.us

48 Genesee Street
New Hartford, NY 13413
315-733-7500, Ext. 2332
rwrich94@aol.com


  Highway Superintendent    
Richard C. Sherman  

111 New Hartford St.
New Hartford, NY 13413
315-724-4300, Ext. 2421
rSherman@town.new-hartford.ny.us

   

  Town Clerk/Tax Collector      
Gail Wolanin Young    

48 Genesee Street
New Hartford, NY 13413
315-733-7500, ext. 2324
gyoung@town.new-hartford.ny.us

   


  Town Justice     Town Justice  
Kevin Copeland     William Virkler  
 

Madden Justice Bldg

32 Kellogg Road
New Hartford, NY 13413
315-732-5924

kcopeland@town.new-hartford.ny.us

   

Madden Justice Bldg

32 Kellogg Road
New Hartford, NY 13413
315-732-5924

wvirkler@town.new-hartford.ny.us