Town of New Hartford NEW YORK

 

 

Home
 
Events

 

Resident Information

 

Our Community

 

Town Officials

 

Town Departments

 

Contact Us

 

Links

 

 

 

 

 

 

Page maintained by:
Town of New Hartford
48 Genesee Street
New Hartford, NY 13413

Send comments & ideas to:  Webmaster

 

 

Supervisor's Office

Town Board

Patrick M. Tyksinski , Supervisor    nhsupervisor@town.new-hartford.ny.us

Matthew Bohn, Deputy Supervisor      mbohn@town.new-hartford.ny.us   

James J. Messa , Councilman - Ward 1  jmessa@town.new-hartford.ny.us

Paul, Miscione Councilman - Ward 2    pmiscione@town.new-hartford.ny.us  

David Reynolds, Councilman - Ward 3      dreynolds@town.new-hartford.ny.us

Rich Woodland, Councilman - Ward 4  rwoodland@town.new-hartford.ny.us

 

To leave a message for Town Supervisor Patrick M.Tyksinski or Town Council  Members please call Carol Ryan at 315-733-7500, Ext. 2332.   The Supervisor's Office is open Monday through Friday from 8:00 am - 4:00 pm (closed for government holidays).   The Supervisor's office is located on the 2nd floor, and Councilmembers have an office on the Ground Floor in Butler Memorial Hall, 48 Genesee Street, New Hartford, NY 13413.  

 

AN IMPORTANT MESSAGE FROM TOWN SUPERVISOR PATRICK M. TYKSINSKI (STORM OF 2017)