Town of New Hartford NEW YORK





Resident Information


Our Community


Town Officials


Town Departments


Contact Us









Page maintained by:
Town of New Hartford
48 Genesee Street
New Hartford, NY 13413

Send comments & ideas to:  Webmaster



Supervisor's Office

Town Board

Patrick M. Tyksinski , Supervisor

Matthew Bohn, Deputy Supervisor   

James J. Messa , Councilman - Ward 1

Paul, Miscione Councilman - Ward 2  

David Reynolds, Councilman - Ward 3

Rich Woodland, Councilman - Ward 4


To leave a message for the Town Supervisor and/or Town Councilmen please call Carol Ryan at 315-733-7500, Ext. 2332.   The Supervisor's Office is open Monday through Friday, 8:00am - 4:00pm (closed for government holidays).   The office is located on the 3rd floor of Butler Hall on Genesee Street.